Clergy & Staff

Full-time Clergy

 
Will Peyton.jpg

The Rev. William Peyton

Rector
will.peyton@spmcuva.org

 
Mark1.jpg

The Rev. Mark Wastler

University Chaplain & Associate Rector
mark.wastler@spmcuva.org


Core Staff

 

Alice Fitch

Office Manager
alice.fitch@spmcuva.org

Deke Polifka

Director of Music and Organist
deke.polifka@spmcuva.org

John Reid

Parish Administrator
john.reid@spmcuva.org

Michael Turner

Building and Maintenance Assistant
office@spmcuva.org

Peyton Williams

Director of Children’s & Youth Ministries
p.williams@spmcuva.org

 

Part-time Clergy & Support Staff

 

The Rev. Dr. Heather Warren

Assisting Priest
heather.warren@spmcuva.org

Daniel Hine

Music Associate
daniel.hine@spmcuva.org

Martha Loach

Financial Secretary
martha.loach@spmcuva.org

Iris Potter

Pastoral Visitor
iris.potter@spmcuva.org